Movie Star

This summer I graduated from The University of Manchester, most of my time at Manchester was spent hanging out and climbing with the Manchester University Mountaineering Club (MUMC). They asked if I could make a video, about what the the club does, to put on their website. I searched through the random clips and photos that I have collected over the 3 years. I also found some clips from a trip to Brimham Rocks which I turned into ‘A Chi Cheng Introduction to Squeeze Chimneys.”

Here they are:

Watcha think?

Leave a Reply

